One Piece Burning Blood: how to unlock all characters [PS4 - Xbox One - PC]

    One Piece Burning Blood: how to unlock all characters [PS4 - Xbox One - PC]

    One Piece Burning Blood: how to unlock all characters [PS4 - Xbox One - PC]


    In this guide we see how all the battle and support characters in One Piece Burning Blood are unlocked.

    Don't forget to also consult the One Piece Burning Blood cheat sheet and complete guide for other useful guides on this game.

    Upon launch of the game, One Piece Burning Blood shows up with a roster of 42 playable characters, of which 27 must be unlocked by continuing to play or earning in-game money and then buying characters from the shop. Here's how to get them all ...

    Play Story Mode

    Most of the characters (including Akainu, Kizaru, Aokiji, Whitebeard, Marco, Jozu, Buggy, Ivankov, Jinbe, Crocodile, Sengoku and Buggy) can be unlocked for free by beating all story mode levels and extra (bonus) levels / missions. These secondary missions, in fact, often affect the unlockable character in question, who in turn will become available for the game after completing his mission.

    Note: Keep in mind that you can check how to unlock a secondary / bonus mission before playing the main story missions by pressing the Y (Xbox One) Triangle (PS4) button on the main mission.

    The rest of the non-Marineford characters (such as Law, Enel, Bartolomeo, Drake, Eustass Kid, Blackbeard and Burgess) can only be bought by spending in-game credits. In this regard, I recommend reading the guide to earn money in One Piece Burning Blood.


    Here is the complete list of all the characters of One Piece Burning Blood, which can be unlocked with the methods described above:

    1. Bartholomew Kuma
    2. Bartholomew
    3. Bentham AKA Mr. 2 Bon Clay
    4. Good Hancock
    5. Borsalino AKA Kizaru (Pre-Timeskip, Post-Timeskip)
    6. Brook
    7. Buggy
    8. Donquixote Doflamingo
    9. Dracule Mihawk
    10. Edward Newgate AKA Whitebeard
    11. Emporio Ivankov
    12. Eneru AKA Enel
    13. Eustass Kid
    14. Franky
    15. Gekko Moriah
    16. Issho AKA Fujitora
    17. Jesus Burgess (Post-Timeskip)
    18. Jimbei AKA Jinbe
    19. Jozu
    20. Koala
    21. Kuzan AKA Aokiji (Pre-Timeskip, Post-Timeskip)
    22. Marco
    23. Marshall D. Teach AKA Blackbeard
    24. Monkey D. Luffy (Pre-Timeskip)
    25. Monkey D. Luffy (Post-Timeskip)
    26. Us
    27. Nico Robin
    28. Perona (Pre-Timeskip)
    29. Portgas D. Ace
    30. Roronoa Zoro
    31. Sabo
    32. Sakazuki AKA Akainu (Pre-Timeskip, Post-Timeskip)
    33. Sanji
    34. Sengoku
    35. Shanks
    36. Sir Crocodile
    37. Smoker
    38. Tony Tony Chopper
    39. Trafalgar Law
    40. Usopp
    41. X Drake

    All other characters, such as:

    42. Golden Luffy
    43. Platinum Luffy
    44. Afro Luffy
    45. Fourth Gear Luffy
    46. ​​Kung Fu Luffy
    47. Donquixote Doflamingo (Duel)
    48. Portgas D. Ace (Strong)
    49. Sabo (Lucy)
    50. Shanks (Strong)
    51. Trafalgar Law (Heart)
    52. Roronoa Zoro

    They are all bonuses included in the Digital Deluxe Edition or related to the pre-order of the game.

    add a comment of One Piece Burning Blood: how to unlock all characters [PS4 - Xbox One - PC]
    Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.